Skip to main content

WBGO Wins 6 Awards From New York Association of Black Journalists

From left to right: Doug Doyle, Monica Miller, Thurston Briscoe, Lanette Espy, Joseph Capriglione

The WBGO News Department has won more than 50 NYABJ Awards since Doug Doyle (far left)  took over the news department in 1998. Click below to read more: