Skip to main content

Madonna feat. Nicki Minaj & M.I.A "Give Me All Your Luvin," Plus More!

A teaser of Madonn'as latest video "Give Me All Your Luvin" - from her upcoming album MDNA  - was shown on American Idol last night and now the full video is here (shown below).

Madonna is surrounded by cheerleaders and football players as she bounces around with Nicki Minaj.
Look out for Madonna and Nicki on Feb. 5th during the Super Bowl halftime show where you can catch them performing this song as well as Madonna's classic hit "Vogue."

***Purchase a Deluxe Edition of MDNA Only till Feb. 6 - Details Below

According to Madonna's site...

15 Tracks from MDNA Revealed

- Girls Gone Wild 
- Gang Bang 
- I'm Addicted 
- Some Girls 
- I Don't Give A 
- Turn Up the Radio 
- Give Me All Your Luvin' 
- B-day Song 
- Superstar 
- I'm a Sinner 
- Masterpiece 
- Falling Free 
- Love Spent 
- I F*cked Up 
- Beautiful Killer 

Also, don't forget the 18-track Deluxe edition of the album is now available for pre-order from iTunes. (details below)

iTunes will offer an exclusive global pre-order of an 18 track Deluxe Edition of MDNA including one exclusive remix from Madonna's new album. The bonus remix will be available from Friday February 3rd through Monday February 6th only. During this time period the album will be available for $9.99 and fans will also receive the digital single "Give Me All Your Luvin'" immediately. This single is also exclusive to iTunes during this limited time. At launch, the offer can be found 


Post a Comment

Add your comments and thoughts below and click 'subscribe by email' button to receive follow up responses and other comments on this post.