Skip to main content

Pink Unveils the Tracklist for "The Truth About Love" and Says There Will Be No Dance Music on New Album

pink truth about love1 Pink Unwraps The Truth About Love Tracklisting

Pink has released her tracklist on her upcoming album The Truth About Love which is due out September 18th. Out of the 13 songs I must admit the one entitled "Slut Like You" stands out, can't wait to hear that song. 

In a recent interview with Carson Daly, Pink said she wrote 40 songs for her album and she explained why only 13 made the cut.

"I like to put 13 songs on my record. It's my lucky number. I had my first kiss on Friday the 13th in a graveyard!"


Pink also confirmed there will be NO dance music on her new album.

"Honestly, when there's something that's so popular like that, that does my head in, I know better what I don't want than what I do want. And when there's something like that happening, I'm like, 'Cool, not that! I've done a whole career of, 'Okay, not that! I don't know what, but now that!"

See the full trackist and listen to her latest single below:

Pink’s The Truth About Love tracklist:

1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me a Reason
5. True Love
6. How Come You’re Not Here
7. Slut Like You
8. The Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk of Shame
11. Here Comes the Weekend
12. Where Did the Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape