Skip to main content

New Music: Nicki Minaj & Beyonce "Feeling Myself"

They're back and together again for another hit!

Nicki Minaj just dropped a new song for us which features none other than Beyonce! The song "Feeling Myself" is off of Nicki's upcoming The Pinkprint album which is due out in four days (Dec. 15). 

I would LOVE for these two to record an entire album together, kind of what Jay-Z and Justin Timberlake did... oh my gosh and then go on tour together to promote the album! How hot would that be!? 

Nicki Minaj and Beyoncé

In addition to Beyoncé, The Pinkprint also features Ariana Grande, Lil Wayne, Drake, Chris Brown, Jessie Ware, Meek Mill, and more.

Minaj raps on the new record, “We dope girls, we flawless, we the poster girls for all this" while Beyonce repetitively raps "I'm feelin' myself" on the hook.

Checkout the new song and Nicki's tracklist below:

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees feat. Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself feat. Beyonce
6. Only feat. Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite feat. Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart feat. Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls feat. LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies feat. Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy feat. Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again

This is leaked audio and the song link is being pulled from sites. CLICK HERE to listen or here if that link doesn't work, CLICK HERE!