Skip to main content

Hot or Not? Jodeci's New Video for "Every Moment"

Jodeci is back and the R&B group released a new video!
Their newest song "Every Moment" (released last month) is the lead single off the R&B group’s first album in 20 years. Their fourth album The Past, The Present, The Future is due out March 31st and features production from Timbaland plus a cameo from B.o.B.

RELATED: Watch this hilarious throwback clip of Jodeci on a 1993 episode Martin
Check out DeVante Swing, K-Ci, JoJo and Mr. Dalvin as they walk through a wintery wonderland in their newest video and peep the track list off the forthcoming album:

The Past, The Present, The Future Track List:

1. “Too Hot”
2. “Sho Out”
3. “Checkin for You”
4. “Those Things”
5. “Every Moment”
6. “Nobody Wins” feat. B.o.B
7. “Incredible”
8. “Jennifer”
9. “Body Parts”
10. “Stress Reliever”
11. “Sho Out” feat. Liana Banks
12. “Nobody Wins”

Check out Ooooooo La La! on ... 
Twitter || #OooLaLaBlog 
Instagram || Pinterest || Facebook || Google +  
Subscribe to My News Feed!