Skip to main content

Tidal Accidently Leaked Rihanna's 'ANTI' Tracklist (Beyonce Did It ... Just Kidding, Lol)

Looks like someone over at Tidal, Jay-Z's streaming platform, made a huge boo boo and leaked Rihanna's tracklist for her upcoming ANTI album

The entire album supposedly already leaked too!

RELATED POST: New Rihanna Music! Listen To "Work" Feat. Drake

The tracklist list looks legit, check it out below:

Anti Tracklist:
01. Consideration (feat. SZA)
02. James Joint
03. Kiss It Better
04. Work (feat. Drake)
05. Desperado
06. Woo
07. Needed Me
08. Yeah, I Said It
09. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You

Follow Ooooooo La La!