Skip to main content

Download & Listen to Lil' Wayne's New Mixtape "Sorry 4 The Wait 2"

Cover art for Sorry 4 The Wait 2
Wayne has said he's a prisoner at his record label Cash Money
and so is his creativity, hence the handcuffs
Lil' Wayne is sorry that his Tha Carter V album is taking forever to come out.

After publicly blasting his label Cash Money Records for holding up the album, Wayne promised fans a mixtape in the mean time. Sorry 4 The Wait 2 was indeed released last night as promised and serves as a sequel to his 2011 mixtape Sorry 4 The Wait.

*Download & listen below!
This time around, Weezy included 17 tracks and the project features guest appearances from Drake, Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Christina Milian, Shanell and Mack Maine.

Wayne's boo, Christina Milian, dropped a sneak peak on Instagram yesterday of her and Wayne's remix to Beyoncé and Jay-Z's "Drunk In Love" which is also included on the mixtape.

RELATED POST: Lil' Wayne Blasts His Label Cash Money on New Song "Sh*t Remix," Take a Listen

Also, earlier on Instagram, I posted the Sorry 4 The Wait 2 tracklist before the release and Christina reposted it on her page saying, "Cat's out the bag!" as confirmation. The track list came via My Mixtapez on Twitter:

01. Coco
02. Sh!t
03. Trap House
04. Selsun Blue
05. Used To Feat. Drake
06. No Type
07. Fingers Hurting
08. Hot Nigga
09. HollyWeezy
10. Drunk In Love Feat. Christina Milian
11. You Guessed It
12. Try Me Feat. Mack Maine
13. Preach Feat. 2 Chainz
14. Alphabet
15. No Haters
16. Admit It Feat. Shanell
17. Dreams And Nightmares

Follow Ooooooo La La! on ... 
Twitter || #OooLaLaBlog 
Instagram || Pinterest || Facebook || Google +  
Subscribe to My News Feed