Skip to main content

Janet Jackson Reveals 'Unbreakable' Cover Art, Tracklisting and Release Date

Janet Jackson has announced a released date for her forthcoming album Unbreakable, and she revealed the cover art (above) and a tracklist! 

This is Janet's first album in seven years! Unbreakable will be released on Oct. 2 and includes 17 tracks, including her hit "No Sleeep" which features rapper J. Cole.

RELATED POST: Check Out Janet Jackson's New Video "No Sleeep" feat. J. Cole!

Unbreakable is now available for pre-order on iTunes. 

Unbreakable Tracklist:

1. “Unbreakable”
2. “Burnitup!” feat. Missy Elliott
3. “Dammn Baby”
4. “The Great Forever”
5. “Shoulda Known Better”
6. “After You Fall”
7. “Broken Hearts Heal”
8. “Night”
9. “No Sleeep” feat. J. Cole
10. “Dream Maker/ Euphoria”
11. “2 B Loved”
12. “Take Me Away”
13. “Promise”
14. “Lessons Learned”
15. “Black Eagle”
16. “Well Traveled”
17. “Gon B Alright”

Check out the pop icon below on the opening night of her world tour in Vancouver as she performs "Escapade," "When I Think of You" and "All for You."

Follow Ooooooo La La!
Twitter | Instagram | Facebook 
Pinterest | Google +  
Subscribe to My News Feed! 
Subscribe to My YouTube Channel