Skip to main content

J. Cole Releases 'Forest Hills Drive Live' On His Birthday, Download Here...

Happy 30th birthday to J. Cole!

In celebration of his birthday, J. Cole released a surprise, his Forest Hills Drive Live album which is available below.

The album includes 13 tracks recorded live from Cole's show last fall at the Crown Coliseum in Fayetteville, N.C., as featured in the HBO documentary Film Forest Hills Drive: Homecoming

Track List: 

1. Intro

2. January 28th
3. Wet Dreamz
4. 03’ Adolescence
5. A Tale of Two Citiez
6. Fire Squad
7. St. Tropez
8. Intermission* (Includes "Lights Please," "In The Morning," and "Nobody’s Perfect")
9. G.O.M.D.
10. No Role Modelz
11. Hello
12. Apparently
13. Love Yourz

Follow Ooooooo La La!