Skip to main content

Adele Unveils New Album Release Date, Cover Art, New Song and Tracklisting! Details Inside!

Adele is back!

It's been nearly five years since the release of Adele's last studio album, 21. Today (Oct. 22), the songstress unveiled more details about the release of her upcoming third album, 25. 

Her new single "Hello" will be played for the first time on BBC Radio 1 at 8 a.m. on Friday during Nick Grimshaw's breakfast show. 

Adele confirmed on her social media pages that her long-awaited album would be released on Nov. 20. She also revealed the cover art (above) as well as the track list:

25 Track List
1. "Hello"
2. "Send My Love (To Your New Lover)"
3. "I Miss You"
4. "When We Were Young"
5. "Remedy"
6. "Water Under the Bridge"
7. "River Lea"
8. "Love in the Dark"
9. "Million Years Ago"
10. "All I Ask"
11. "Sweetest Devotion" 

In a letter posted on her Facebook page on Wednesday (Oct. 21), Adele explained to fans the process behind her new material. 

Earlier this month, Adele surprised fans with a preview of her new song "Hello" in a TV advertisement that played during the U.K. edition of The X-Factor

Update: Check Out Adele's New Video For "Hello"

Follow Ooooooo La La!
Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest | Google +  
Subscribe to My News Feed & My YouTube Channel

Interested in Promo? Advertise Here!